Home

It has taken a while to set up this blog.

I wasn´t very sure about how to do this and, above all, why I should do it.

On the one hand, I was not able to get the idea of creating this site out of my mind; on the other hand, I couldn’t avoid wondering what it could contribute to the world.

There are hundreds of blogs out there – some of them with interesting stuff. But what did I have to say?

It is said that “there is nothing new under the Sun” – and, certainly, there isn’t. However, I still trust there are different ways of talking about all those “never-more-new” things that happen around us.

I am not going to re-invent the wheel for you –I never wished to do it. The purpose of this blog is to share projects, ideas, (people!), I have been lucky to get to know. This blog aims to be a compilation of works – features, interviews and articles that I have written and I’ll be writing in the nearest future.

I just hope you enjoy the reading as much as I have enjoyed writing this stuff 🙂

Responder

